Six wishes for today… and the days after today.

From my Twitter, random thoughts…

I just thought about six wishes… at least for today… And here we go…

(1) I wish I could make my hands paralyzed for awhile, so I can’t do something bad.

(2) I wish I could make my legs frozen for awhile, so I can’t step to unholy place.

(3) I wish I could make my mouth unable to speak for awhile, so I can’t speak harshly.

(4) I wish I could make my eyes blind for awhile, so I can’t see any disaster.

(5) I wish I could make my ears deaf for awhile, so I can’t hear anything that makes me desperate.

(6) …And I wish I could prove myself useful for a lot of people, someday.

Leave a Reply - No foul language and spam please :)

