The Rollercoaster of Life, Part 8

All right. It has been a long time since I wrote stuffs here. Now I’m gonna write something. I hope you enjoy it!

______________________________________________________________________________________

THE ROLLERCOASTER OF LIFE, PART 8

______________________________________________________________________________________

It is half past two here. I have just eaten my lunch and come back from school. There weren’t too much activity lately because my school’s primary objective is to qualify through National Examination which will be held at April 16-19, 2012. Oh wow– it is nearly one month!

3 years have passed since I entered Senior High School. Time flew– yet there were so many mystery if I look back to the past. There are only one word when I am thinking about this, “Why would I do that?” So much regret. There were so many things that you could have done better. There were so many chances wasted. Countless. Eventually people will become better and better if they look back– and introspect themselves– except for some people. But I won’t talk about that now.

…I will move to a new home– probably this week. This Saturday. Bizarrely my school will held its Final Examination NEXT WEEK. What a fiasco. I don’t even– like– I mean, I must settle with two things at once– adaptation and competition. Adaptation is when I moved to a new home and yeah I must set this thing here, set that thing there etc. Competition is when I want– and I ALWAYS want to be the very best between my friends. I also want to be the best person in this world– that’s just a dream. A mere dream, totally.

Meanwhile, just like virus– when a body is weakened– it will emerge and cause havoc to the body. Just like love. But it’s not when a body is weakened, it’s because something… or someone. It’s because that thing or that person kinda like shows his/her attention to us. As for an unliving thing, it’s because of it really attracts you– more than everything– in this real life. Let’s give an example, rabbit. Rabbit is a cute animal. When they eat, they eat slowly. When they run, they run nicely. I don’t know why but I really love rabbits. Their insolent actions, like running and licking me– or just circling around. ;)

But the final case. If someone had hurt you in the past, should you consist with him/her, or no? That’s a very common question for everyone. I’ll leave that question to yourself. Answer it– honestly :)

One thought on “The Rollercoaster of Life, Part 8

  1. I think this is one of the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply - No foul language and spam please :)

