New home, better environment!

Last Sunday I just moved to a new home at Cisitu. Why did I move? Because my previous home is really shitty. There is a person who always practice guitar with false melody even IN THE NIGHT and MIDNIGHT. There are people who often laugh so hard when I want to sleep or focus on my study. Uhh, really that place makes me so idiot that I got only BC for my Physics when I realized I could do more, do better than that. But most importantly, I could play with my cyberfriends here via Battle-Net :D

 

Aside from that, I should realize too that it’s a very good time to strike back. I believe there is still possibility to get A on Physics, even it is nearly impossible. I will be likely to get B or AB in this semester. But, who knows? I must do my best.

Leave a Reply - No foul language and spam please :)

